Contact Us

Pointe-a-la-Hache Courthouse

Address:
18055 Highway 15
Pointe-a-la-Hache, LA 70082

Get Directions



Plaquemines Parish Government Annex

Address:
301 Main Street
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Get Directions



General Information

Department Phone Email Address
Main Number (504) 934-6610 info@clerk25th.com
Fax (504) 934-6629 info@clerk25th.com



Administration and Department Contact List

Department or Staff Full Name Phone Email Address
Clerk of Court Kim Turlich-Vaughan (504) 934-6611 kim@clerk25th.com
Chief Deputy Carol Roberts (504) 934-6612 croberts@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Becky Kaliszeski (504) 934-6613 becky@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Edward "EZ" Kirby (504) 934-6620 ekirby@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Lana Coludrovich (504) 934-6619 lcoludrovich@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Tandi Gondrella (504) 934-6617 tgondella@clerk25th.com
Criminal Department Kortney Coludrovich (504) 934-6615 kcoludrovich@clerk25th.com
Criminal Department Jan Ragas (504) 934-6621 jragas@clerk25th.com
Recording Vickey Frierson (504) 934-6618 vfrierson@clerk25th.com
Recording Kyle Johnson (504) 934-6622 kjohnson@clerk25th.com
Recording Annie Phillips (504) 934-6616 aphillips@clerk25th.com



About Us

The Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court's Office is the repository of records dating back to the 1790s, although the parish itself was only established in 1807, just five years before Louisiana's admission into the Union. Interestingly, most of the records filed with the Clerk in the 1800s were written in French detailing property transactions, marriages, and civil lawsuits.

Contact Information


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Branch Locations:

Pointe-a-la-Hache Courthouse
18055 Highway 15
Pointe-a-la-Hache, LA 70082

View Map | View Ferry Schedule

Plaquemines Parish Government Annex
301 Main Street
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

View Map

Mailing Address:

Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Box 40
Belle Chasse, LA 70037